AWARD WINNING TRAVEL SERVICE | TOLL FREE: 1-800-350-9333

TOLL FREE:
1-800-350-9333

AWARD WINNING
TRAVEL SERVICE

MENU
menu

TOLL FREE:
1-800-350-9333

MENU

SPECIAL OFFERS

<< Back to Specials

Enchanting India – 14 nights/15 days

Tour hosted by Santa Barbara Travel Bureau

peacock

Hosted Tour in India – Unique Itinerary

  • Saturday, October 14 – Arrive Delhi
  • Sunday, October 15 – Delhi / Agra
  • Monday, October 16 – Agra / Fatehpur Sikri / Ranthambhore National Park
  • Tuesday, October 17 – Ranthambhore National Park
  • Wednesday, October 18 – Sawai Madhopur / Jaipur
  • Thursday, October 19 – Jaipur
  • Friday, October 20 – Jaipur / Bikaner
  • Saturday, October 21 – Bikaner / Jaisalmer
  • Sunday, October 22 – Jaisalmer
  • Monday, October 23 – Jaisalmer / Jodhpur
  • Tuesday, October 24 – Jodhpur
  • Wednesday, October 25 – Jodhpur / Ranakpur / Udaipur
  • Thursday, October 26 – Udaipur
  • Friday, October 27 – Udaipur / Delhi
  • Saturday, October 28 – Depart Delhi

For itinerary details, please click here to view the brochure >

Pricing:

Land-only (includes inter-India air only) from US Dollars $10,500 per person based on double-occupancy.
Call for single supplement pricing.

For more information and full terms & conditions, contact:

Tour Host: Tamara Kinsell
Santa Barbara Travel Bureau Associate
805-637-6262
tamarakinsell@aol.com
CST#1009257